favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

H.S. students - adult sitter, cleaning, personal assistant, bookkeeper (Maurice)

compensation: varies/job
Need help with multiple tasks. You do not need to do all tasks. Looking for 1 -2 people to help with the following tasks:

adult sitter: Maurice
My Dad is 88 and my Mom is 82. They are both mobile and take care of themselves but it's time to take the keys away from my Dad and we worry about him when my Mom does errands so we are looking for someone with flexible hours to stay with him 1 - 4 hours at a time but we don't want to say that he is being watched (cared for) so we would need light cleaning, cooking, folding clothes, ironing, etc. He still cooks his breakfast so we need to make sure the gas stove is off and the dishes he uses should be cleaned. He has a little dementia but it is good for him to get social interaction.
Ideal person will be patient, kind, reliable, trustworthy. No experience necessary. This can be a teenager. Initially, 5 - 15 hours/week. I suspect we will need more help within 4 - 6 months and hours will increase.

Pay ranges from $10 - $15/hour Maurice

cleaning: Lafayette & Duson
I have rental properties and need cleaning help occasionally. When someone moves out, major cleaning needed. When there is a remodel project, need cleaning while project is ongoing.

Pay ranges from $15 - $18/hr

Personal assistant:
I need help with filing, errands, making travel arrangements, etc. High school students welcome to apply. Once I get to know you, this can be done from home.


Bookkeeper:
You need to know Excel or Google Sheets. You don't need bookkeeping or accounting experience. You just need to know one of those software programs
High school students welcome to apply

post id: 7747166956

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching